Customer Reviews

95
Reviews
4.91/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

Jan. 7, 2019
StickersStickers did an excellent job of turning around a custom banner request on short notice. Our colorful banner looks great and it was ready on time (and on short notice) for an open house at our new location. Thanks StickerStickers' staff for the great work!
 
Nov. 21, 2018
Looks great on the artwork!
 
Nov. 14, 2018
Makes my clients happy
 
Nov. 6, 2018
It came out really well and I was excited with the end product that was produced and I would definitely use this site again or suggest it to a friend!
 
Nov. 4, 2018
Perfect! As usual.
 
Oct. 17, 2018
Great service, great communication, fast responses, did exactly what I was hoping for, 5 stars!
 
Oct. 2, 2018
It was terrific! Thank You...
 
Oct. 1, 2018
I ordered black but received white! thats okay though ill just find else where to put it, other than that good quality great and fast shipping!
 
Sept. 17, 2018
I have stickers done for my clients. Great pricing and quality.
 
Sept. 14, 2018
Great Quality
 
Sept. 14, 2018
I am very pleased with the detail and pricing of this Transfer Sticker. Thanks for the quality sticker and quick shipment.
 
Oct. 20, 2017
Love this sticker! Came out exactly as requested. Thank you very much!
 
Sept. 14, 2017
excellent work, i was very happy the way it came around , i am ordering it again
 
Aug. 22, 2017
Transfer stickers turned out great! Will be reordering!
 
July 12, 2017
I've been trying to find a company to make this sticker for weeks and Stickers Stickers came through. They're customer service was very fast with communicating with me to get everything just right. I'm very satisfied and will use them for my next project.
 
June 29, 2017
These stickers turned out perfectly and just as we had hoped. We are using them to decorate vinyl fanny packs and they add just the right amount of festive team spirit. The stickers came in 3 days and were very easy to apply.
 
June 9, 2017
I was amazed at the resolution you guys were able to keep on this! I was afraid I was asking too much with such a small, detailed image. It looks fantastic and I couldn't be happier!
 
May 5, 2017
I was pleasantly surprised when I received my transfer stickers. The transparent film was what first caught my attention. The quality is top notch. The film is a soft micro grid transparent film. It has light tack and keeps in place when removing the under layer. The under layer slides off fairly easily. I will be definitely re-ordering in the future and ordering other designs as well!
 
April 23, 2017
My little phone sticker came out exactly how I designed it! I was worried the die cut wouldn't be as good since my sticker was a mere custom-made 2.3 x 4 inches, but it was great! The instructions were easy to follow, and the sticker stuck very nicely. I really appreciate that they gave me two in the package in case I messed up on the first one. Since my sticker's on my phone, I only have a picture of the raw sticker still in its transfer sheet.
 
April 11, 2017
These turned out great! Super professional, good adhesive and transferability - couldn't ask for anything more! Great job, guys - they look even better than I imagined!
 
April 9, 2017
High quality stickers and reasonable pricing! StickerStickers great communication. Will be back to order more stickers!
 
April 7, 2017
We brought a new exercise product on the market, to be used in the pool. But the material we used would not allow for printing a logo on our product. It turns out transfers stickers do the job better than any other form of applying the logo. They are waterproof, chemical (chlorine) resistant, and extremely durable. We will be ordering again!!!
 
July 26, 2016
The customer service is the BEST and the quality of my decals are awesome.
 
July 12, 2016
I can't say enough good things about the quality of the product, how quick I received my order after placing it and the great customer service I received! I would HIGHLY recommend placing your next order with StickersStickers! I will definitely be a return customer! A+++
 
June 23, 2016
We ordered white transfer stickers to put on bumpers or windows and they are fantastic. They work well in both cases. Will order again.
 
June 22, 2016
I really enjoy this decal! The sizing was correct and colors were perfect.
 
June 21, 2016
Amazing sticker company. Very easy to order what you want. Thanks again.
 
June 14, 2016
I absolutely love my custom logo wine labels! Stickersstickers transfer stickers are awesome!
 
June 13, 2016
Very pleased. No fuss. No issues. Sent the image with the requested size and received exactly what I needed. Thank you! I'm certain I will be using your services again.
 
June 10, 2016
The stickers I received are very high quality and look great. They were kind of a pain to put on, though. (It may have helped if I read the instructions.) I will definitely buy my custom stickers from Stickers Stickers in the future.