Customer Reviews

119
Reviews
4.90/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

Aug. 15, 2019
Professional and beautiful custom stickers!
 
Aug. 14, 2019
Love the new sticker! It's great having my own design printer so well. Thank you!!
 
Aug. 4, 2019
I love my new sticker! Looks great on my car and was super easy to apply. A perfect way to rep my team on the road.
 
Aug. 4, 2019
It has been awesome! I created a personal logo for myself and put it on the back of my phone case and it looks super cool. It has stuck super well and I have had no problems with it! Great purchase and I have loved it!
 
Aug. 2, 2019
The quality is amazing! Loved the sticker.
 
July 27, 2019
Phenomenal job with printing of my vinyl! Exactly as I had requested and needed, and has withstood fairly well to the outside elements (snow, ice, sunshine, etc..) Will be ordering from this company again and would highly recommend this company to anyone in need of custom vinyls! Thanks again Stickersstickers!
 
July 22, 2019
it was everything I expected it to be. good job.
 
July 20, 2019
Transfer stickers are ok but these die cut stickers came in bad resolution and with weird color deformation which doesn't look like gold
 
June 26, 2019
The stickers came in perfect condition! It was super easy to apply after I cleaned the surface. The quality is very good and I would definitely recommend you guys to anybody looking to get stickers for anything.
 
June 25, 2019
We had a multi-color logo sticker made, it has many parts. I was nervous it may not turn out but, it turned out awesome!! The sticker was easy to transfer and looks great!
 
June 24, 2019
We used the stickers we ordered on our chalkboard sandwich board signs. They held up great in the weather and made it so we could brand our signs for much cheaper than we would have been able to do otherwise!
 
June 14, 2019
Exceeded my expectations! I asked for the gold foil die cut transfer sticker of a logo and received exactly that. Had a proof for me same day as I placed the order, and the stickers shipped the following day. Amazing! Easy to apply, looks like it was branded directly onto the box, and a great shine and color to the metallic gold. The best part is I only needed 40 stickers which fit in perfectly with the 50 quantity minimum. Most other websites had a much higher minimum of around 200. I will be purchasing my stickers from here from now on!
 
June 11, 2019
Great quality, friendly and helpful customer service.
 
May 8, 2019
Needed some custom decals for my vacuums at my car wash. Thanks for StickersStickers...... they came out great!! Thanks😀
 
May 1, 2019
The vinyl transfer decals came cleanly cut, and applied easily. Thanks!
 
April 19, 2019
These are absolutely perfect and exactly what I hoped they would be! This company is amazing! Before investing in a full roll I inquired about a sample and they offered to apply credit to my online account so we could test out the transfer stickers for our application. And I am so glad they did, I can't wait to order a roll and start putting them on the products we install!
 
April 17, 2019
I blindly found StickersStickers through a random Google search and placed an order without much research. Wasn't sure what to expect but these stickers look super pro. I've been tagging our office with them for the past 2 days. I honestly wasn't expecting much but they're fantastic and I'll absolutely order more down the road.
 
April 17, 2019
Really put the finishing touches on my equipment case.........the crown jewel so to speak
 
April 9, 2019
Perfect,just as I ordered! Fast,fast service. Totally happy!
 
April 8, 2019
Better than expected, will be reordering!!!!!! Highly recommended!!!!! Thank you, out paranormal team now has someplace to do all our stickers
 
April 3, 2019
Great stickers! Everyone in the office loves them.
 
March 26, 2019
Baseball bat logo
 
March 25, 2019
cut out stickers
 
March 22, 2019
Great sticker for our Nordic team. Great help making the design, works perfectly and fast production at wholesale price.
 
Jan. 7, 2019
StickersStickers did an excellent job of turning around a custom banner request on short notice. Our colorful banner looks great and it was ready on time (and on short notice) for an open house at our new location. Thanks StickerStickers' staff for the great work!
 
Nov. 21, 2018
Looks great on the artwork!
 
Nov. 14, 2018
Makes my clients happy
 
Nov. 6, 2018
It came out really well and I was excited with the end product that was produced and I would definitely use this site again or suggest it to a friend!
 
Nov. 4, 2018
Perfect! As usual.
 
Oct. 17, 2018
Great service, great communication, fast responses, did exactly what I was hoping for, 5 stars!