Customer Reviews

103
Reviews
4.91/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

April 17, 2019
I blindly found StickersStickers through a random Google search and placed an order without much research. Wasn't sure what to expect but these stickers look super pro. I've been tagging our office with them for the past 2 days. I honestly wasn't expecting much but they're fantastic and I'll absolutely order more down the road.
 
April 17, 2019
Really put the finishing touches on my equipment case.........the crown jewel so to speak
 
April 9, 2019
Perfect,just as I ordered! Fast,fast service. Totally happy!
 
April 8, 2019
Better than expected, will be reordering!!!!!! Highly recommended!!!!! Thank you, out paranormal team now has someplace to do all our stickers
 
April 3, 2019
Great stickers! Everyone in the office loves them.
 
March 26, 2019
Baseball bat logo
 
March 25, 2019
cut out stickers
 
March 22, 2019
Great sticker for our Nordic team. Great help making the design, works perfectly and fast production at wholesale price.
 
Jan. 7, 2019
StickersStickers did an excellent job of turning around a custom banner request on short notice. Our colorful banner looks great and it was ready on time (and on short notice) for an open house at our new location. Thanks StickerStickers' staff for the great work!
 
Nov. 21, 2018
Looks great on the artwork!
 
Nov. 14, 2018
Makes my clients happy
 
Nov. 6, 2018
It came out really well and I was excited with the end product that was produced and I would definitely use this site again or suggest it to a friend!
 
Nov. 4, 2018
Perfect! As usual.
 
Oct. 17, 2018
Great service, great communication, fast responses, did exactly what I was hoping for, 5 stars!
 
Oct. 2, 2018
It was terrific! Thank You...
 
Oct. 1, 2018
I ordered black but received white! thats okay though ill just find else where to put it, other than that good quality great and fast shipping!
 
Sept. 17, 2018
I have stickers done for my clients. Great pricing and quality.
 
Sept. 14, 2018
Great Quality
 
Sept. 14, 2018
I am very pleased with the detail and pricing of this Transfer Sticker. Thanks for the quality sticker and quick shipment.
 
Oct. 20, 2017
Love this sticker! Came out exactly as requested. Thank you very much!
 
Sept. 14, 2017
excellent work, i was very happy the way it came around , i am ordering it again
 
Aug. 22, 2017
Transfer stickers turned out great! Will be reordering!
 
July 12, 2017
I've been trying to find a company to make this sticker for weeks and Stickers Stickers came through. They're customer service was very fast with communicating with me to get everything just right. I'm very satisfied and will use them for my next project.
 
June 29, 2017
These stickers turned out perfectly and just as we had hoped. We are using them to decorate vinyl fanny packs and they add just the right amount of festive team spirit. The stickers came in 3 days and were very easy to apply.
 
June 9, 2017
I was amazed at the resolution you guys were able to keep on this! I was afraid I was asking too much with such a small, detailed image. It looks fantastic and I couldn't be happier!
 
May 5, 2017
I was pleasantly surprised when I received my transfer stickers. The transparent film was what first caught my attention. The quality is top notch. The film is a soft micro grid transparent film. It has light tack and keeps in place when removing the under layer. The under layer slides off fairly easily. I will be definitely re-ordering in the future and ordering other designs as well!
 
April 23, 2017
My little phone sticker came out exactly how I designed it! I was worried the die cut wouldn't be as good since my sticker was a mere custom-made 2.3 x 4 inches, but it was great! The instructions were easy to follow, and the sticker stuck very nicely. I really appreciate that they gave me two in the package in case I messed up on the first one. Since my sticker's on my phone, I only have a picture of the raw sticker still in its transfer sheet.
 
April 11, 2017
These turned out great! Super professional, good adhesive and transferability - couldn't ask for anything more! Great job, guys - they look even better than I imagined!
 
April 9, 2017
High quality stickers and reasonable pricing! StickerStickers great communication. Will be back to order more stickers!
 
April 7, 2017
We brought a new exercise product on the market, to be used in the pool. But the material we used would not allow for printing a logo on our product. It turns out transfers stickers do the job better than any other form of applying the logo. They are waterproof, chemical (chlorine) resistant, and extremely durable. We will be ordering again!!!