Customer Reviews

133
Reviews
4.91/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

Oct. 11, 2019
I restore neglected and unwanted telescopes to let people use at star parties and to help those that want to learn the night sky. I use to hand paint the lettering but with age has come unsteady hands so these transfers are a perfect alternative. The cool damp night air doesn't seem to phase them. Great product. James
 
Oct. 10, 2019
The sticker was exactly what I ordered. I followed the application instructions and it went on easily. No problems, perfectly satisfied. Would order again if needed.
 
Oct. 10, 2019
I love this decal for my glass door!!! If you notice, the B and E are slightly off. I’m not sure if that was application error or print error, but either way I ordered another one to fix it. It’s exactly what I wanted and I get compliments all of the time!
 
Sept. 25, 2019
The decals turned out great. My helmet project turned out almost exactly how I wanted it.
 
Sept. 23, 2019
The decal came out AMAZING, The gloss finish looks GREAT! supper satisfied! Thank You!
 
Sept. 22, 2019
Sticker came out better than I expected, looks great on my helmet. I plan to buy several Marine Corps unit stickers for my vehicle very soon. Thank you for awesome quality.
 
Sept. 14, 2019
We LOVE these transfer stickers. Good value and they look great on the equipment we build. Little difficult to release from the backing when the humidity is high. Take your time and lay it face down, work your way from a corner and squeegee any parts that don't release from the back until they do!
 
Sept. 14, 2019
Honestly perfect! Came out just as I wanted, at the size that I wanted, and at a considerably reasonable price for a single sticker!
 
Sept. 4, 2019
Awesome sticker! I have loved having my logo on my computer. People at work ask about it and think its so cool! I'm able to represent my brand because of you guys!
 
Aug. 29, 2019
Really love it.
 
Aug. 27, 2019
Baseball bat logo
 
Aug. 26, 2019
Transferred to my laptop perfectly! Looks great, really happy with the process and the results!
 
Aug. 22, 2019
Great stickers!!! Love them!
 
Aug. 17, 2019
Love it! Fairly easy to apply and looks amazing.
 
Aug. 15, 2019
Professional and beautiful custom stickers!
 
Aug. 14, 2019
Love the new sticker! It's great having my own design printer so well. Thank you!!
 
Aug. 4, 2019
I love my new sticker! Looks great on my car and was super easy to apply. A perfect way to rep my team on the road.
 
Aug. 4, 2019
It has been awesome! I created a personal logo for myself and put it on the back of my phone case and it looks super cool. It has stuck super well and I have had no problems with it! Great purchase and I have loved it!
 
Aug. 2, 2019
The quality is amazing! Loved the sticker.
 
July 27, 2019
Phenomenal job with printing of my vinyl! Exactly as I had requested and needed, and has withstood fairly well to the outside elements (snow, ice, sunshine, etc..) Will be ordering from this company again and would highly recommend this company to anyone in need of custom vinyls! Thanks again Stickersstickers!
 
July 22, 2019
it was everything I expected it to be. good job.
 
July 20, 2019
Transfer stickers are ok but these die cut stickers came in bad resolution and with weird color deformation which doesn't look like gold
 
June 26, 2019
The stickers came in perfect condition! It was super easy to apply after I cleaned the surface. The quality is very good and I would definitely recommend you guys to anybody looking to get stickers for anything.
 
June 25, 2019
We had a multi-color logo sticker made, it has many parts. I was nervous it may not turn out but, it turned out awesome!! The sticker was easy to transfer and looks great!
 
June 24, 2019
We used the stickers we ordered on our chalkboard sandwich board signs. They held up great in the weather and made it so we could brand our signs for much cheaper than we would have been able to do otherwise!
 
June 14, 2019
Exceeded my expectations! I asked for the gold foil die cut transfer sticker of a logo and received exactly that. Had a proof for me same day as I placed the order, and the stickers shipped the following day. Amazing! Easy to apply, looks like it was branded directly onto the box, and a great shine and color to the metallic gold. The best part is I only needed 40 stickers which fit in perfectly with the 50 quantity minimum. Most other websites had a much higher minimum of around 200. I will be purchasing my stickers from here from now on!
 
June 11, 2019
Great quality, friendly and helpful customer service.
 
May 8, 2019
Needed some custom decals for my vacuums at my car wash. Thanks for StickersStickers...... they came out great!! Thanks😀
 
May 1, 2019
The vinyl transfer decals came cleanly cut, and applied easily. Thanks!
 
April 19, 2019
These are absolutely perfect and exactly what I hoped they would be! This company is amazing! Before investing in a full roll I inquired about a sample and they offered to apply credit to my online account so we could test out the transfer stickers for our application. And I am so glad they did, I can't wait to order a roll and start putting them on the products we install!