Customer Reviews

147
Reviews
4.91/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

Nov. 25, 2019
Excellent, just what we wanted. We will order more of these annually.
 
Nov. 21, 2019
Absolutely beautiful job! I love the tiniest details included and the proportions are perfect. It's everything I was hoping for. I'm very satisfied with my transfer sticker!
 
Nov. 21, 2019
great!
 
Nov. 18, 2019
Permit looks nice. Material a little more flimsy than I expected, but works just fine.
 
Nov. 18, 2019
Great stickers, easy to apply, should hold up for a while.
 
Nov. 17, 2019
Awesome product. Turned out better than expected. Very easy to apply if you take your time and have patience. Will definitely buy from StickersStickers again.
 
Nov. 15, 2019
Perfect! Exactly what I needed. I like that I could upload my logo.
 
Nov. 15, 2019
The decal came out great! It's for a logo for a bat rack for a high school softball dugout. Easy to upload the image and it was shipped quickly!
 
Nov. 11, 2019
The sticker was exactly as designed & promised.Color is just right.Shipping was quick. :)
 
Nov. 3, 2019
StickersStickers is always my go-to for custom vinyl needs! They are super professional and they're quality is second to none! I couldn't be happier with my order(s) through them and would always highly recommend stickersstickers to ANYONE & EVERYONE!
 
Nov. 2, 2019
They all came out perfect! It's so nice just to pick up a few stickers for my friends.
 
Nov. 1, 2019
Great company, fas delivery, high quality product. Would definitely use again.
 
Oct. 31, 2019
The service was amazing and i received my stickers in a timely matter. The outcome of the stickers were better than expected! Will definitely order more for my business needs!
 
Oct. 28, 2019
I am so glad I chose stickersstickers.com to make my custom transfer decals for my supermoto project. The end result is just gorgeous! =D These stickers were cut flawlessly, they arrived extremely fast, and I didn't have to order more than the 1 or 2 of each design needed. That's good for my wallet and the environment! World-class products and service. Highly Recommended!
 
Oct. 11, 2019
I restore neglected and unwanted telescopes to let people use at star parties and to help those that want to learn the night sky. I use to hand paint the lettering but with age has come unsteady hands so these transfers are a perfect alternative. The cool damp night air doesn't seem to phase them. Great product. James
 
Oct. 10, 2019
The sticker was exactly what I ordered. I followed the application instructions and it went on easily. No problems, perfectly satisfied. Would order again if needed.
 
Oct. 10, 2019
I love this decal for my glass door!!! If you notice, the B and E are slightly off. I’m not sure if that was application error or print error, but either way I ordered another one to fix it. It’s exactly what I wanted and I get compliments all of the time!
 
Sept. 25, 2019
The decals turned out great. My helmet project turned out almost exactly how I wanted it.
 
Sept. 23, 2019
The decal came out AMAZING, The gloss finish looks GREAT! supper satisfied! Thank You!
 
Sept. 22, 2019
Sticker came out better than I expected, looks great on my helmet. I plan to buy several Marine Corps unit stickers for my vehicle very soon. Thank you for awesome quality.
 
Sept. 14, 2019
We LOVE these transfer stickers. Good value and they look great on the equipment we build. Little difficult to release from the backing when the humidity is high. Take your time and lay it face down, work your way from a corner and squeegee any parts that don't release from the back until they do!
 
Sept. 14, 2019
Honestly perfect! Came out just as I wanted, at the size that I wanted, and at a considerably reasonable price for a single sticker!
 
Sept. 4, 2019
Awesome sticker! I have loved having my logo on my computer. People at work ask about it and think its so cool! I'm able to represent my brand because of you guys!
 
Aug. 29, 2019
Really love it.
 
Aug. 27, 2019
Baseball bat logo
 
Aug. 26, 2019
Transferred to my laptop perfectly! Looks great, really happy with the process and the results!
 
Aug. 22, 2019
Great stickers!!! Love them!
 
Aug. 17, 2019
Love it! Fairly easy to apply and looks amazing.
 
Aug. 15, 2019
Professional and beautiful custom stickers!
 
Aug. 14, 2019
Love the new sticker! It's great having my own design printer so well. Thank you!!